Butterfly Mima

My World !

Lovely Bones =P

Heya,

Long time I know, almost a week, but what can I saw. Last Sunday my uncle came over to visit since he arrived from Syria, I went to college the next day and after that I couldn’t go. I am so sick, I swear to God, my bones ache like hell 24/7 due to which I missed out a lot in college and I’m panicking I’m not so sure what I’ll do but I’m waiting for my test reports the doc gave but for once I wish I had a solid problem and not something hanging on thread like this bone ache it hardly tells the real problem cuz if I did have something real it would be easier to cure and easier to tell to others too, and those others are my teachers, my fine arts teachers in particular. *Sigh* I am so exhausted I’ll take rest in a while. My mom calls me her Lovely Bones, lol I know so hence the title =P.

Signing Out, Yours Only; Mima

No comments yet»

Leave a comment